Contact Us / Join Our Team

Our Operating Hours Are:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

For Employment Opportunities, email us at: centennial@centennialescrow.com

Consumer Complaint Resolution

ENCINITAS CORPORATE OFFICE

Mailing Address
531 Encinitas Blvd
Suite 121
Encinitas, CA 92024

Contact Us
Phone: 760-697-1250
Fax: 760-697-1258

Email Us
Karen Batchelder, Branch Manager/Escrow Manager
karen@centennialescrow.com

Holly Burgan, Escrow Officer
hburgan@centennialescrow.com

Rosa Griffin, Escrow Manager
rgriffin@centennialescrow.com

Jessie Prado, Escrow Manager
jprado@centennialescrow.com

DBO License 963 2340

ESCONDIDO BRANCH OFFICE

Mailing Address
600 La Terraza Blvd
Suite 100
Escondido, CA 92025

Contact Us
Phone: 760-650-4151
Fax: 760-735-9393

Email Us
Catie Benjamin, Escrow Officer
cbenjamin@centennialescrow.com

Sue D’ Spain, Escrow Officer
sdspain@centennialescrow.com

DBO License 863 1580